Contact Us Today

To inquire about a consultation, or get a quote 
 

Call

(904) 710-0300

 

or Inquire @

info@alliancefinancials.org

 

 

Or use our contact form.

Career Opportunities

AFG is currently hiring Nationwide!!

 

APPLY TODAY!

(904) 710-0300

 

Check us out on FACEBOOK!!

CONTACT US

Alliance Financial Group, Inc.

1606 Walnut Street

Jacksonville, FL 32206

 

(904) 710-0300  Office Main

(904) 800-1495  Fax

 

info@alliancefinancials.org

EXECUTIVE STAFF

 

Dan Morgan

President & CEO

General Agent

dan.morgan@alliancefinancials.org

 

Crystal Lam

Administrator / Leads / Contracting

crystal.lam@alliancefinancials.org

 

Tina Johnson

Business Development Team Lead

tina.johnson@alliancefinancials.org

 

Craig Crosby

Agency Manager (Charleston)

craig.crosby@alliancefinancials.org

 

Scott Roberts

Agency Manager (N. Florida)

scott.roberts@alliancefinancials.org

 

Thomas Potts

Agency Manager (N. Florida)

tom.potts@alliancefinancials.org

 

Emily Gardner

Regional Director (Northwest U.S. Region)

emily@eegfinancial.com

 

Diana Johnson

Agency Manager (South / Central Florida)

dianajohnsonagency@hotmail.com

 

Jeff Christopher

Regional Director (Central U.S. Region)

mybenefits@comcast.net

 

Ginger Midkiff

Regional Director (Southwest U.S. Region)

ginger.midkiff@alliancefinancials.org

 

 

 

2012 Alliance Financial Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.